Players / Bangladesh / Nuruzzaman Rubel

Nuruzzaman Rubel      

Full name Nuruzzaman Rubel

Born date unknown

Major teams Bangladesh Under-19s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
16 B'desh U19 v England U19 Chittagong 24 Jan 2012 YODI # 796
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Place Play-off: B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 at Fatullah - Feb 13
B'desh U19 won by 3 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 10:58 EST | 09:58 CST | 07:58 PST)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 10:58 EST | 09:58 CST | 07:58 PST)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 10:58 EST | 09:58 CST | 07:58 PST)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 10:58 EST | 09:58 CST | 07:58 PST)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days