Players / South Africa / Simon Geldenhuys

Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Simon Geldenhuys      

Full name Simon Geldenhuys

Born January 18, 1996

Current age 19 years 90 days

Major teams Mpumalanga Under-17s, Mpumalanga Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Education Nelspruit

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/17, 8 Mpu Under-19 v Easterns U19 Durban 20 Dec 2013 Other OD
3/19 Mpu Under-19 v KZN In U19 Durban 19 Dec 2013 Other OD
13* Mpu Under-19 v E.Prov U19 Durban 18 Dec 2013 Other T20
7, 3/12 Mpu Under-19 v GriqW U19 Durban 17 Dec 2013 Other
1, 2/24 Mpu Under-19 v SWD U19 Durban 16 Dec 2013 Other
1, 2/7 Mpu Under-17 v WP Under-17s Cape Town 15 Dec 2012 Other OD
1/19 Mpu Under-17 v Border U17 Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
2*, 3/11, 2/8 Mpu Under-17 v Limpopo U17 Cape Town 13 Dec 2012 Other
2/25, 0*, 0/12 Mpu Under-17 v KZN Inl U17 Cape Town 12 Dec 2012 Other
1/11 Nelspruit v Westville Potchefstroom (Uni 2) 18 Feb 2012 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 18, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (18:57 EDT -1d | 17:57 CDT -1d | 15:57 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (18:57 EDT -1d | 17:57 CDT -1d | 15:57 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days