Neville Deudney      

Full name Neville Alec Deudney

Born June 6, 1937, East London, Cape Province, South Africa

Current age 80 years 46 days

Major teams Rhodesia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 6 0 61 27 10.16 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 3 267 8 3/63 33.37 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1966/67 - 1966/67
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 11:53 EDT | 10:53 CDT | 08:53 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days