Maqbul Dudhia      

Full name Maqbul Hussein Ebrahim Mahomed Dudhia

Born August 24, 1954, Lusaka, Northern Rhodesia

Current age 62 years 332 days

Major teams Zimbabwe

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 1 0 0 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
List A 5 2 1 2 1* 2.00 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 156 71 5 2/13 14.20 2.73 31.2 0 0
List A 5 234 141 3 1/29 1/29 47.00 3.61 78.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1980/81 - 1982
List A span 1981/82 - 1982/83
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 14:06 EDT | 13:06 CDT | 11:06 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days