Players / South Africa / Johanco Faisht

Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Johanco Faisht      

Full name Johanco Faisht

Born date unknown

Major teams Northern Cape High School

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2 Nthn Cape v Paarl Boys Potchefstroom 19 Feb 2012 Other T20
- Nthn Cape v Nelspruit Potchefstroom 18 Feb 2012 Other T20
19 Nthn Cape v Westville Potchefstroom (Uni 2) 17 Feb 2012 Other T20
7 Nthn Cape v Potch Gim Potchefstroom 17 Feb 2012 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (23:08 EDT -1d | 22:08 CDT -1d | 20:08 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (23:08 EDT -1d | 22:08 CDT -1d | 20:08 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (23:08 EDT -1d | 22:08 CDT -1d | 20:08 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days