Players / Zimbabwe / Don Elliott

Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Zimbabwe

Don Elliott      

Full name Duncan George Elliott

Born August 29, 1890, Wynberg, Cape Town, Cape Province, South Africa

Died December 9, 1951, Salisbury (now Harare) (aged 61 years 102 days)

Major teams Rhodesia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 23 23 23.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1922/23 - 1922/23
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (04:25 EDT | 03:25 CDT | 01:25 PDT)
2nd T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 24, 2015 (04:25 EDT | 03:25 CDT | 01:25 PDT)
1st ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 26, 2015 (04:25 EDT | 03:25 CDT | 01:25 PDT)
2nd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 29, 2015 (04:25 EDT | 03:25 CDT | 01:25 PDT)
3rd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 31, 2015 (04:25 EDT | 03:25 CDT | 01:25 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days