Heath Fourie      

Full name Heath Fourie

Born May 9, 1985, Redcliffe, Midlands

Current age 32 years 76 days

Major teams Midlands

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 03:50 EDT | 02:50 CDT | 00:50 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days