Allen McCallum      

Full name Allen John McCallum

Born May 10, 1952, Krugersdorp, Transvaal, South Africa

Current age 65 years 76 days

Major teams Rhodesia, Zimbabwe

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 9 17 1 452 106* 28.25 1 1 1 0
List A 1 1 1 2 2* - 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 9 490 234 7 3/108 33.42 2.86 70.0 0 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1978/79 - 1980/81
List A span 1980/81 - 1980/81
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 05:04 EDT | 04:04 CDT | 02:04 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days