Brian Murphy      

Full name Brian Andrew Murphy

Born December 1, 1976, Salisbury (now Harare)

Current age 40 years 234 days

Major teams Zimbabwe, Mashonaland, Mashonaland A, Western Province, Young Mashonaland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Relation Twin brother - DJ Murphy

Brian Andrew Murphy
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare - Jul 23
W Indies U19 won by 39 runs
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 15:47 EDT | 14:47 CDT | 12:47 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
INSIGHTS
FORMAT
ODIs
RECORD TYPE
TEAM