Farai Matambanadzo      

Full name Farai Prince Matambanadzo

Born October 25, 1978, Salisbury (now Harare)

Current age 38 years 270 days

Major teams Mashonaland, Mashonaland A

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 1 0 0* 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 18 23 1 1/23 23.00 7.66 18.0 0 0
List A 1 24 33 0 - - - 8.25 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1997/98 - 1997/98
List A span 1997/98 - 1997/98
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 11:28 EDT | 10:28 CDT | 08:28 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days