Players / Pakistan / Tasleem Arif

Tasleem Arif      

Full name Tasleem Arif

Born June 13, 1983, Lahore, Punjab

Current age 31 years 325 days

Major teams Evacuee Trust Property Board

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
74, 1/40, 72, 0/10 Evacuee v MIA Corporation Sheikhupura 21 Mar 2011 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (17:46 EDT -1d | 16:46 CDT -1d | 14:46 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days