Ronald Strang      

Full name Ronald Charles Strang

Born October 21, 1940, Salford, Somerset, England

Current age 76 years 275 days

Other Umpire

Relation Son - PA Strang, Son - BC Strang

Umpiring statistics
Only ODI Zimbabwe v Sri Lanka at Harare, Nov 6, 1994 scorecard
ODI matches 1
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare - Jul 23
W Indies U19 won by 39 runs
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 11:33 EDT | 10:33 CDT | 08:33 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days