Players / Sri Lanka / Kumari

Kumari      

Full name Shakila Kumari

Born date unknown

Major teams Southern Province Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/16 SP Women v WP Women Colombo (NCC) 29 Apr 2013 Other OD
2/11 SP Women v Comb Women Colombo (NCC) 26 Apr 2013 Other OD
1, 0/7 SP Women v CP Women Colombo (NCC) 25 Apr 2013 Other OD
1, 1/20 SP Women v NCP Women Colombo (Moors) 23 Apr 2013 Other OD
0/6 SP Women v WP Women Colombo (Thurstan) 23 Mar 2012 Other T20
2/2 SP Women v CP Women Colombo (Moors) 21 Mar 2012 Other T20
0/22, 2 SP Women v NCP Women Panagoda 20 Mar 2012 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 120/3 (38.2 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 10:06 EDT | 09:06 CDT | 07:06 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 10:06 EDT | 09:06 CDT | 07:06 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days