Players / United Arab Emirates / Vinod Banda

Most viewed players

United Arab Emirates

Player index by type
Player index by letter

United Arab Emirates

Vinod Banda      

Full name Vinod Banda

Born date unknown

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st ODI: U.A.E. v Ireland in United Arab Emirates (venue TBA)
Mar 2, 2017 (06:00 GMT | 17:48 EST | 16:48 CST | 14:48 PST)
2nd ODI: U.A.E. v Ireland in United Arab Emirates (venue TBA)
Mar 4, 2017 (06:00 GMT | 17:48 EST | 16:48 CST | 14:48 PST)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 2, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 4, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 7-10, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days