Players / Bangladesh / Faisal Khan

Faisal Khan      

Full name Faisal Khan

Born date unknown

Major teams Rajshahi Division

Also known as Sumon

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 7 11 3 220 55* 27.50 566 38.86 0 1 3 0
List A 7 5 2 80 34 26.66 138 57.97 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 7 624 297 10 3/42 29.70 2.85 62.4 0 0 0
List A 7 331 233 12 4/40 4/40 19.41 4.22 27.5 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 2001/02 - 2001/02
List A span 2001/02 - 2001/02
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v South Z (BD) at Fatullah
May 7-10, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
East Z (BD) v North Z (BD) at Chittagong
May 7-10, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (20:23 EDT -1d | 19:23 CDT -1d | 17:23 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (20:23 EDT -1d | 19:23 CDT -1d | 17:23 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days