Players / Bangladesh / Hasibul Haque

Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Hasibul Haque      

Full name Kazi Hasibul Haque

Born October 27, 1986, Khulna

Current age 29 years 272 days

Major teams Bangladesh Under-17s, Khulna Division

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Kazi Hasibul Haque
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 10 16 1 325 75* 21.66 1239 26.23 0 2 27 9
List A 7 3 0 23 13 7.66 53 43.39 0 0 7 6
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 10 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 7 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut Sylhet Division v Khulna Division at Sylhet, Dec 10-13, 2003 scorecard
Last First-class Khulna Division v Sylhet Division at Khulna, Mar 12-15, 2005 scorecard
List A debut Khulna Division v Barisal Division at Jessore, Dec 22, 2003 scorecard
Last List A Barisal Division v Sylhet Division at Barisal, Mar 3, 2005 scorecard
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Feb 24, 2001

Hasibul Haoq, Bangladesh Under-17, Portrait

Hasibul Haoq, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 23:28 EDT -1d | 22:28 CDT -1d | 20:28 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days