Players / Bangladesh / Jajaluddin

Jajaluddin      

Full name Jajaluddin

Born date unknown

Major teams Khulna Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 8 7 4.00 36 22.22 0 0 1 0
List A 2 2 0 27 23 13.50 54 50.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only First-class Khulna Division v Chittagong Division at Jessore, Jan 17-20, 2004 scorecard
List A debut Khulna Division v Chittagong Division at Jessore, Jan 16, 2004 scorecard
Last List A Khulna Division v Sylhet Division at Jessore, Jan 23, 2004 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Place Play-off: B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 at Fatullah
Feb 13, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 06:01 EST | 05:01 CST | 03:01 PST)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 06:01 EST | 05:01 CST | 03:01 PST)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 06:01 EST | 05:01 CST | 03:01 PST)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 06:01 EST | 05:01 CST | 03:01 PST)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days