Players / Bangladesh / Khairuzzaman

Khairuzzaman      

Full name Mohammad Khairuzzaman

Born August 19, 1967, Jessore, Khulna

Current age 48 years 177 days

Major teams Chittagong Division, Khulna Division

Also known as Babu

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 3 2 1 1* 1.00 0 0 0 0 1 0
List A 4 4 2 27 21* 13.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 228 110 2 2/37 55.00 2.89 114.0 0 0
List A 4 156 85 4 2/20 2/20 21.25 3.26 39.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 2000/01 - 2001/02
List A span 2000/01 - 2000/01
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Place Play-off: B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 at Fatullah
Feb 13, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 08:29 EST | 07:29 CST | 05:29 PST)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 08:29 EST | 07:29 CST | 05:29 PST)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 08:29 EST | 07:29 CST | 05:29 PST)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 08:29 EST | 07:29 CST | 05:29 PST)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days