Players / Bangladesh / Mahbubur Rahman

Mahbubur Rahman      

Full name Mahbubur Rahman

Born February 1, 1969, Mymensingh, Dhaka

Current age 47 years 10 days

Major teams Bangladesh, Dhaka Division

Also known as Selim

Batting style Right-hand bat

Other Umpire

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs 1 1 0 3 3 3.00 8 37.50 0 0 0 0 0 0
First-class 4 7 0 120 42 17.14 0 0 0 0
List A 6 6 1 66 29 13.20 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
First-class 4 - - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 6 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only ODI Bangladesh v Zimbabwe at Dhaka, Mar 25, 1999 scorecard
ODI statistics
First-class span 2000/01 - 2000/01
List A span 1998/99 - 2000/01
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Place Play-off: B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 at Fatullah
Feb 13, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 13:20 EST | 12:20 CST | 10:20 PST)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 13:20 EST | 12:20 CST | 10:20 PST)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 13:20 EST | 12:20 CST | 10:20 PST)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 13:20 EST | 12:20 CST | 10:20 PST)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days