Players / Bangladesh / Mahfuz Kabir

Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Mahfuz Kabir      

Full name Mahfuz Kabir

Born December 28, 1982, Dinajpur, Rajshahi

Current age 32 years 61 days

Major teams Bangladesh

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Mahfuz Kabir
Latest Photos

Feb 9, 2000

Mahfuz Kabir, Bangladesh, Portrait

Mahfuz Kabir, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
27th Match, Pool A: Bangladesh v Scotland at Nelson
Mar 5, 2015 (11:00 local | 22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
33rd Match, Pool A: England v Bangladesh at Adelaide
Mar 9, 2015 (14:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
37th Match, Pool A: New Zealand v Bangladesh at Hamilton
Mar 13, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (02:52 EDT | 01:52 CDT | 23:52 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (02:52 EDT | 01:52 CDT | 23:52 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days