Players / Bangladesh / Mahbubur Rahman

Mahbubur Rahman      

Full name Mohammad Mahbubur Rahman

Born January 6, 1957, Khulna

Current age 59 years 177 days

Other Umpire

Umpiring statistics
Only Test Bangladesh v Pakistan at Chittagong, Jan 16-18, 2002 scorecard
Test matches 1
Test statistics
ODI debut Bangladesh v West Indies at Dhaka, Dec 2, 2002 scorecard
Last ODI Bangladesh v Australia at Chittagong, Apr 23, 2006 scorecard
ODI matches 17
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 08:46 EDT | 07:46 CDT | 05:46 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days