Players / Bangladesh / Mesbahuddin Ahmed

Mesbahuddin Ahmed      

Full name Mohammad Mesbahuddin Ahmed

Born October 31, 1962, Dhaka

Current age 53 years 98 days

Also known as Reza

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm slow-medium

Other Umpire

Umpiring statistics
Only ODI Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka, Jan 25, 2002 scorecard
ODI matches 1
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 20:07 EST -1d | 19:07 CST -1d | 17:07 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 20:07 EST -1d | 19:07 CST -1d | 17:07 PST -1d)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 20:07 EST -1d | 19:07 CST -1d | 17:07 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 20:07 EST -1d | 19:07 CST -1d | 17:07 PST -1d)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days