Players / Bangladesh / Nuruzzaman

Nuruzzaman      

Full name Mohammad Nuruzzaman

Born date unknown

Major teams Khulna Division

Also known as Tuhin

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
List A 5 5 0 27 10 5.40 0 0 9 3
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 5 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
List A debut 2000/01
Last List A Sylhet Division v Khulna Division at Sylhet, Dec 14, 2003 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
Semi-Final: B'desh U19 v W Indies U19 at Dhaka - Feb 11
B'desh U19 72/3 (18.3/50 ov)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 23:38 EST -1d | 22:38 CST -1d | 20:38 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 23:38 EST -1d | 22:38 CST -1d | 20:38 PST -1d)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 23:38 EST -1d | 22:38 CST -1d | 20:38 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 23:38 EST -1d | 22:38 CST -1d | 20:38 PST -1d)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days