Players / Bangladesh / Sahadat Hossain

Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Sahadat Hossain      

Full name Sahadat Hossain

Born date unknown

Major teams Barisal Division

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 1 7 5 7.00 0 0 2 0
List A 3 2 1 2 1* 2.00 0 0 0 0 8 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 2000/01 - 2000/01
List A span 2000/01 - 2000/01
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Jun 25, 2007

Shahadat Hossain celebrates with his team-mates after dismissing Malinda Warnapura, the Sri Lankan opener, Sri Lanka v Bangladesh, 1st Test, Colombo, 1st day, June 25, 2007

Shahadat Hossain celebrates after dismissing Malinda Warnapura

© AFP

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 03:35 EDT | 02:35 CDT | 00:35 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days