Players / Bangladesh / Shahidul Islam

Shahidul Islam      

Full name Mohammad Shahidul Islam

Born January 1, 1976, Pabna, Rajshahi

Current age 39 years 86 days

Major teams Rajshahi Division

Also known as Babu

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (15:24 EDT -1d | 14:24 CDT -1d | 12:24 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (15:24 EDT -1d | 14:24 CDT -1d | 12:24 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (15:24 EDT -1d | 14:24 CDT -1d | 12:24 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (15:24 EDT -1d | 14:24 CDT -1d | 12:24 PDT -1d)
3rd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Chittagong
Jul 15, 2015 (15:24 EDT -1d | 14:24 CDT -1d | 12:24 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days