Players / Bangladesh / Sohel Hossain

Sohel Hossain      

Full name Sohel Hossain

Born August 27, 1979, Narayanganj, Dhaka

Current age 36 years 165 days

Major teams Dhaka Division

Also known as Pappu

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm bowler

Relation Brother - Jahangir Alam

Sohel Hossain
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 6 11 1 195 50 19.50 0 1 1 0
List A 10 10 1 143 55 15.88 0 1 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 6 12 3 1 1/0 3.00 1.50 12.0 0 0 0
List A 10 104 75 2 2/39 2/39 37.50 4.32 52.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 2000/01 - 2001/02
List A span 2000/01 - 2001/02
Country Fixtures Country Results
Semi-Final: B'desh U19 v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 11, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 01:33 EST | 00:33 CST | 22:33 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 01:33 EST | 00:33 CST | 22:33 PST -1d)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 01:33 EST | 00:33 CST | 22:33 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 01:33 EST | 00:33 CST | 22:33 PST -1d)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days