Players / Bangladesh / Showkatur Rahman

Showkatur Rahman      

Full name Mohammad Showkatur Rahman

Born January 12, 1954, Norail, Khulna

Current age 62 years 25 days

Also known as Chinu

Other Umpire

Umpiring statistics
Only Test Bangladesh v Zimbabwe at Chittagong, Nov 15-19, 2001 scorecard
Test matches 1
Test statistics
ODI debut Bangladesh v Zimbabwe at Dhaka, Nov 25, 2001 scorecard
Last ODI Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka, Jan 24, 2002 scorecard
ODI matches 2
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
Semi-Final: B'desh U19 v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 11, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 06:51 EST | 05:51 CST | 03:51 PST)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 06:51 EST | 05:51 CST | 03:51 PST)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 06:51 EST | 05:51 CST | 03:51 PST)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 06:51 EST | 05:51 CST | 03:51 PST)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days