Players / Bangladesh / Sanjid Sami

Sanjid Sami      

Full name Sanjid Sami

Born date unknown

Major teams Sylhet Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 4 2 2.00 34 11.76 0 0 1 0
List A 9 6 0 41 23 6.83 120 34.16 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 90 25 2 1/10 12.50 1.66 45.0 0 0 0
List A 9 355 275 11 4/22 4/22 25.00 4.64 32.2 1 0 0
Career statistics
Only First-class Sylhet Division v Khulna Division at Sylhet, Dec 10-13, 2003 scorecard
List A debut Sylhet Division v Khulna Division at Sylhet, Dec 14, 2003 scorecard
Last List A Sylhet Division v Rajshahi Division at Sylhet, Mar 3, 2004 scorecard
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Place Play-off: B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 at Fatullah
Feb 13, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 16:26 EST | 15:26 CST | 13:26 PST)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 16:26 EST | 15:26 CST | 13:26 PST)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 16:26 EST | 15:26 CST | 13:26 PST)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 16:26 EST | 15:26 CST | 13:26 PST)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days