Players / Bangladesh / Zahurul Islam

Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Zahurul Islam      

Full name Mohammad Zahurul Islam

Born December 12, 1986, Rajshahi

Current age 28 years 134 days

Major teams Bangladesh Under-17s

Also known as Omi

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Mohammad Zahurul Islam
Latest Photos

Feb 24, 2001

Zahurul Islam, Bangladesh Under-17, Portrait

Zahurul Islam, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Khulna
Apr 28-May 2, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) at Chittagong
Apr 30-May 3, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (23:59 EDT -1d | 22:59 CDT -1d | 20:59 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (23:59 EDT -1d | 22:59 CDT -1d | 20:59 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days