Players / Australia / Terrence Hooper

Terrence Hooper      

Full name Terrence Duane Hooper

Born July 23, 1979, Townsville, Queensland

Current age 35 years 277 days

Major teams North Queensland, Queensland Academy of Sport, Queensland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Profile

He represented Queensland Secondary Schools in 1996-97;North Queensland Under 19 in 1996-97 and 1997-98; and North Queensland in 2000-01. Club: Wanderers, Townsville. Schools: Central Boys State, Charters Towers; Mt Carmel College, Charters Towers. (Warwick Torrens, July 2001)

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (11:35 EDT | 10:35 CDT | 08:35 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (11:35 EDT | 10:35 CDT | 08:35 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (12:35 EDT | 11:35 CDT | 09:35 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days