Players / Bangladesh / Parvez Ahmed

Parvez Ahmed      

Full name Syed Parvez Ahmed

Born February 2, 1978, Sylhet, Bangladesh

Current age 38 years 147 days

Major teams Sylhet Division

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm bowler

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 37 68 2 1989 121 30.13 3 11 25 0
List A 38 38 1 774 85* 20.91 0 3 10 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 37 2226 851 29 3/6 29.34 2.29 76.7 0 0
List A 38 695 529 18 4/12 4/12 29.38 4.56 38.6 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 2000/01
Last First-class Sylhet Division v Rajshahi Division at Sylhet, Apr 21-24, 2005 scorecard
List A debut 1996/97
Last List A Sylhet Division v Rajshahi Division at Sylhet, Apr 20, 2005 scorecard
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 13:40 EDT | 12:40 CDT | 10:40 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days