Players / Bangladesh / Omar Sharif

Omar Sharif      

Full name Omar Sharif

Born date unknown

Major teams Rajshahi Division

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 6 0 95 42 15.83 0 0 3 0
List A 2 2 2 98 96* - 0 1 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 2000/01 - 2000/01
List A span 2000/01 - 2000/01
Country Fixtures Country Results
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 07:38 EST | 06:38 CST | 04:38 PST)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 07:38 EST | 06:38 CST | 04:38 PST)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 07:38 EST | 06:38 CST | 04:38 PST)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 07:38 EST | 06:38 CST | 04:38 PST)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days