Players / Bangladesh / Obaidul Haque

Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Obaidul Haque      

Full name Obaidul Haque

Born date unknown

Major teams Chittagong Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 2 2 6 5* - 51 11.76 0 0 0 0
List A 4 3 3 12 5* - 29 41.37 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 132 42 1 1/35 42.00 1.90 132.0 0 0 0
List A 4 156 93 1 1/31 1/31 93.00 3.57 156.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Chittagong Division v Khulna Division at Comilla, Dec 26-29, 2003 scorecard
Last First-class Rajshahi Division v Chittagong Division at Rangpur, Jan 3-6, 2004 scorecard
List A debut Dhaka Division v Chittagong Division at Dhaka, Dec 22, 2003 scorecard
Last List A Chittagong Division v Barisal Division at Comilla, Jan 9, 2004 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 07:07 EDT | 06:07 CDT | 04:07 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days