Players / Bangladesh / Abu Nasher

Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Abu Nasher      

Full name Abu Nasher Manik

Born February 4, 1982, Tangail, Dhaka

Current age 34 years 142 days

Major teams Bangladesh Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Abu Nasher Manik
Latest Photos

Feb 9, 2000

Abu Nasher Manik, Bdesh, Portrait

Abu Nasher Manik, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 20:54 EDT -1d | 19:54 CDT -1d | 17:54 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days