Players / Bangladesh / Ahmed Kamal

Ahmed Kamal      

Full name Shaker Ahmed Kamal

Born June 15, 1977, Kotpara, Kushtia

Current age 37 years 288 days

Major teams Bangladesh, Khulna Division

Also known as Colonel

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs 1 1 0 11 11 11.00 19 57.89 0 0 2 0 0 0
First-class 10 14 3 91 23 8.27 0 0 3 0
List A 10 9 0 110 58 12.22 0 1 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 1 1 30 39 1 1/39 1/39 39.00 7.80 30.0 0 0 0
First-class 10 1509 571 16 4/40 35.68 2.27 94.3 0 0
List A 10 365 291 10 4/31 4/31 29.10 4.78 36.5 1 0 0
Career statistics
Only ODI Bangladesh v West Indies at Dhaka, Oct 9, 1999 scorecard
ODI statistics
First-class span 1999/00 - 2001/02
List A span 1999/00 - 2001/02
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (21:54 EDT -1d | 20:54 CDT -1d | 18:54 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (21:54 EDT -1d | 20:54 CDT -1d | 18:54 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (21:54 EDT -1d | 20:54 CDT -1d | 18:54 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (21:54 EDT -1d | 20:54 CDT -1d | 18:54 PDT -1d)
3rd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Chittagong
Jul 15, 2015 (21:54 EDT -1d | 20:54 CDT -1d | 18:54 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days