Players / Bangladesh / Ashfaq Ali

Ashfaq Ali      

Full name Mohammad Ashfaq Ali

Born October 5, 1978, Kamalapur, Khulna

Current age 37 years 124 days

Major teams Barisal Division

Also known as Rahad

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 14 23 12 103 21 9.36 0 0 3 0
List A 13 13 5 97 27* 12.12 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 14 1634 803 27 4/58 29.74 2.94 60.5 0 0
List A 13 648 453 22 4/31 4/31 20.59 4.19 29.4 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 2000/01 - 2001/02
List A span 2000/01 - 2001/02
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 22:46 EST -1d | 21:46 CST -1d | 19:46 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 22:46 EST -1d | 21:46 CST -1d | 19:46 PST -1d)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 22:46 EST -1d | 21:46 CST -1d | 19:46 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 22:46 EST -1d | 21:46 CST -1d | 19:46 PST -1d)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days