Players / Bangladesh / Ashraful Islam

Ashraful Islam      

Full name Ashraful Islam

Born date unknown

Major teams Chittagong Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
List A 1 1 1 9 9* - 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
List A span 2000-2001
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
27th Match, Pool A: Bangladesh v Scotland at Nelson
Mar 5, 2015 (11:00 local | 22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
33rd Match, Pool A: England v Bangladesh at Adelaide
Mar 9, 2015 (14:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
37th Match, Pool A: New Zealand v Bangladesh at Hamilton
Mar 13, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (03:25 EDT | 02:25 CDT | 00:25 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (03:25 EDT | 02:25 CDT | 00:25 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days