Players / Bangladesh / Al Wadud

Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Al Wadud      

Full name Al Wadud

Born date unknown

Major teams Sylhet Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 6 2 20 11* 5.00 111 18.01 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 252 124 7 3/37 17.71 2.95 36.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Sylhet Division v Khulna Division at Sylhet, Dec 10-13, 2003 scorecard
Last First-class Sylhet Division v Dhaka Division at Sylhet, Dec 26-29, 2003 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 07:33 EDT | 06:33 CDT | 04:33 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days