Players / Australia / Josef Holyman

Josef Holyman      

Full name Josef Michael Holyman

Born June 10, 1970, Launceston, Tasmania

Current age 44 years 321 days

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 9 13 1 141 38 11.75 0 0 25 1
List A 3 3 0 7 5 2.33 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 9 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1990/91 - 1991/92
List A span 1991/92 - 1991/92
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1990-92

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (05:11 EDT | 04:11 CDT | 02:11 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (05:11 EDT | 04:11 CDT | 02:11 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (06:11 EDT | 05:11 CDT | 03:11 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days