Players / West Indies / Athol Hamilton

Athol Hamilton      

Full name Athol Anthony Hamilton

Born January 7, 1975, Lionel Town, Clarendon, Jamaica

Current age 40 years 50 days

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
19th Match, Pool B: South Africa v West Indies at Sydney
Feb 27, 2015 (14:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Guyana v Jamaica at Providence
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Leeward Is v Barbados in West Indies (venue TBA)
Mar 6-9, 2015 (14:00 GMT | 17:58 EST | 16:58 CST | 14:58 PST)
Trinidad & T v Windward Is at Couva
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days