Players / Australia / John Hutcheon

John Hutcheon      

Full name John Silvester Hutcheon

Born April 5, 1882, Warwick, Queensland

Died June 18, 1957, Albion Heights, Queensland (aged 75 years 74 days)

Major teams Queensland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 12 24 0 599 73 24.95 0 4 15 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 12 40 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1905/06 - 1910/11
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (19:01 EDT | 18:01 CDT | 16:01 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (19:01 EDT | 18:01 CDT | 16:01 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (20:01 EDT | 19:01 CDT | 17:01 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days