Players / South Africa / M Marais

Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

M Marais      

Full name M Marais

Born date unknown

Major teams North West Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/5 North West W v Easterns Wmn Kimberley 10 Jan 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (08:16 EDT | 07:16 CDT | 05:16 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (08:16 EDT | 07:16 CDT | 05:16 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (08:16 EDT | 07:16 CDT | 05:16 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (08:16 EDT | 07:16 CDT | 05:16 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (08:16 EDT | 07:16 CDT | 05:16 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days