Players / South Africa / Matthew du Plessis

Matthew du Plessis      

Full name Matthew du Plessis

Born June 16, 1994

Current age 20 years 259 days

Major teams Griqualand West Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/15, 5*, 0/24 GriqW U19 v KZN In U19 Kimberley 11 Jan 2013 Other
3*, 1/19 GriqW U19 v Limpopo U19 Potchefstroom 20 Dec 2012 Other OD
2/23, 0 GriqW U19 v F.State U19 Potchefstroom 19 Dec 2012 Other OD
0/11 GriqW U19 v Namibia U19 Potchefstroom (Uni 3) 18 Dec 2012 Other T20
0*, 1/12 GriqW U19 v Border U19 Potchefstroom (Uni 5) 18 Dec 2012 Other T20
1/14, 0* GriqW U19 v KZN In U19 Potchefstroom 17 Dec 2012 Other
0, 0/22, 2, 0/11 GriqW U19 v F.State U19 Bloemfontein 7 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
24th Match, Pool B: Ireland v South Africa at Canberra
Mar 3, 2015 (14:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
Cape Cobras v Dolphins at Cape Town
Mar 5-8, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Final: Free State v Border in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 7, 2015 (07:30 GMT | 08:12 EST | 07:12 CST | 05:12 PST)
29th Match, Pool B: Pakistan v South Africa at Auckland
Mar 7, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
36th Match, Pool B: South Africa v U.A.E. at Wellington
Mar 12, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
Cape Cobras v Warriors at Cape Town
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Knights v Lions at Bloemfontein
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Titans v Dolphins at Centurion
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days