Players / South Africa / Larnelle Spies

Larnelle Spies      

Full name Larnelle Spies

Born April 1, 1995, George

Current age 19 years 360 days

Major teams South Western Districts Under-19s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
15 SWD U19 v N.West U19 Durban 19 Dec 2013 Other OD
- SWD U19 v KZN U19 Durban 18 Dec 2013 Other T20
8 SWD U19 v Namibia U19 Durban 17 Dec 2013 Other
0 SWD U19 v Mpu Under-19 Durban 16 Dec 2013 Other
45, 9* SWD U19 v Border U19 East London 18 Jan 2013 Other
5, 2 SWD U19 v W.Prov U19 Oudtshoorn 11 Jan 2013 Other
4 SWD U19 v Nthns U19 Potchefstroom 20 Dec 2012 Other OD
48 SWD U19 v Namibia U19 Potchefstroom 19 Dec 2012 Other OD
25 SWD U19 v KZN U19 Potchefstroom (Uni 5) 18 Dec 2012 Other T20
49 SWD U19 v W.Prov U19 Potchefstroom (Uni 3) 18 Dec 2012 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 597 Dolphins 204/7
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 Lions 197/4
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 452/9d Knights 85/4
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (07:19 EDT | 06:19 CDT | 04:19 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (07:19 EDT | 06:19 CDT | 04:19 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days