Players / Australia / Nick Haydar

Nick Haydar      

Full name Nick Haydar

Born January 4, 1970, Kirikkale (Turkey)

Current age 45 years 104 days

Major teams Australia Blind

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (17:01 EDT | 16:01 CDT | 14:01 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (17:01 EDT | 16:01 CDT | 14:01 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (18:01 EDT | 17:01 CDT | 15:01 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days