Players / South Africa / Cariston Diedericks

Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Cariston Diedericks      

Full name Cariston Diedericks

Born January 12, 1997

Current age 18 years 105 days

Major teams Border Under-15s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education Hudson Park

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/11 Border U15 v Boland U15 Durban 12 Dec 2012 Other T20
0/19 Border U15 v Limpopo U15 Durban 10 Dec 2012 Other T20
2/27, 1* Border U15 v Nthns U15 Durban 10 Dec 2012 Other T20
3*, 3/51 Border U15 v Easterns U15 Durban 9 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (18:10 EDT -1d | 17:10 CDT -1d | 15:10 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (18:10 EDT -1d | 17:10 CDT -1d | 15:10 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (18:10 EDT -1d | 17:10 CDT -1d | 15:10 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (18:10 EDT -1d | 17:10 CDT -1d | 15:10 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (18:10 EDT -1d | 17:10 CDT -1d | 15:10 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days