Players / South Africa / Gordon Everard

Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Gordon Everard      

Full name Gordon Everard

Born February 24, 1997

Current age 18 years 69 days

Major teams Eastern Province Under-15s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education St. Andrews College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 St Andrew's v Hilton Coll Stellenbosch 22 Feb 2015 Other T20
1 St Andrew's v Grey College Stellenbosch 21 Feb 2015 Other T20
5 St Andrew's v Paarl Boys Stellenbosch 21 Feb 2015 Other T20
2 St Andrew's v Menlopark Stellenbosch 20 Feb 2015 Other T20
13* St Andrew's v Volkskool Stellenbosch 20 Feb 2015 Other T20
49* EPR Under-15 v Easterns U15 Durban 12 Dec 2012 Other OD
6 EPR Under-15 v GTG Under-15 Durban 10 Dec 2012 Other T20
7 EPR Under-15 v Mpu Under-15 Durban 10 Dec 2012 Other T20
10, 58* EPR Under-15 v GW Under-15s Durban 9 Dec 2012 Other
10 EPR Under-15 v KZN Inl U15 Durban 8 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (10:31 EDT | 09:31 CDT | 07:31 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (18:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (18:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (14:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (14:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days