Players / South Africa / Petrus Coetzee

Petrus Coetzee      

Full name Petrus Coetzee

Born September 27, 1997

Current age 19 years 181 days

Major teams Free State Under-15s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Education Grey College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/17, 7* Grey College v St Stithians Pretoria 5 Oct 2014 Other T20
3, 0/15 Grey College v Waterkloof Pretoria 4 Oct 2014 Other T20
3/16 Grey College v Kingswood Pretoria 4 Oct 2014 Other T20
0/15 Grey College v Wynberg Pretoria 3 Oct 2014 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 07:04 EDT | 06:04 CDT | 04:04 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days