Players / Australia / Ty Hopes

Ty Hopes      

Full name Ty Anthony Hopes

Born April 4, 1984, Kurri Kurri, New South Wales

Current age 31 years 21 days

Major teams Western Australia Second XI, Western Australia Under-19s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
13, 4/71 WA U23s v ACT Canberra 16 Feb 2010 Other
0/32, 14* WA U23s v Aust COE Melbourne 16 Dec 2009 Other T20
1/22 WA U23s v ACT Melbourne 15 Dec 2009 Other T20
0/27 WA U23s v S Aust U23s Melbourne 14 Dec 2009 Other T20
1/16, 24, 1/51 WA U23s v NSW U23s Perth 17 Nov 2009 Other
17, 0/14 WA 2nd XI v NSW 2nd XI Perth 6 Jan 2009 Other
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (09:10 EDT | 08:10 CDT | 06:10 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (09:10 EDT | 08:10 CDT | 06:10 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (10:10 EDT | 09:10 CDT | 07:10 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days