Players / South Africa / Andre Share

Andre Share      

Full name Andre Share

Born March 9, 1997

Current age 18 years 18 days

Major teams Griqualand West Under-15s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Education Upington High

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
5, 0/24 GriqW U19 v SWD U19 Pretoria 21 Dec 2014 Other OD
1/26, 0 GriqW U19 v Limpopo U19 Pretoria 20 Dec 2014 Other OD
2, 0/24 GriqW U19 v Border U19 Pretoria 19 Dec 2014 Other OD
0/11 GriqW U19 v Border U19 Pretoria 18 Dec 2014 Other T20
0/18, 4, 1/14 GriqW U19 v Namibia U19 Pretoria 17 Dec 2014 Other
19, 0/10 GW Under-17s v KZN Inl U17 Stellenbosch 10 Dec 2013 Other OD
7, 0/17 GW Under-17s v Zim Under-17 Paarl 9 Dec 2013 Other OD
1/12 GW Under-17s v Border U17 Stellenbosch 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
0, 1/11 GW Under-17s v Mpu Under-17 Stellenbosch 7 Dec 2013 Other
0/27, 5, 0/0 GW Under-17s v Limpopo U17 Stellenbosch 6 Dec 2013 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 597 Dolphins 204/7
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 Lions 197/4
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 452/9d Knights 85/4
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (09:09 EDT | 08:09 CDT | 06:09 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (09:09 EDT | 08:09 CDT | 06:09 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days